[ have a nice life. f**ked up girl. ] on 2002-10-21 @ 12:03 a.m.

Well I guess this is the last one for this very productive day of creativity.

to sum up today.

after not seeing melesssa for about a month or so, we had set plans for Knott's Scary Farm for tonight. Unfortunately, Kelly and I are painting her aunts house for room, board, and cash. This requires me to be in Long Beach at 8 AM, so a night of coming home around 1AM or later would not be good.

Too bad that since i couldn't go i offered them to a friend. She accepted and we drove over to get the tickets from my gf. Melesssa woudln't have a bit of that. She went to the extreme of grabbing my face, like a child of short attention span. This is after of course, we had already been bitching to one another, then switching of slandering each other. After many words were exchanged, she spouted,"you gave them to me, these are my tickets!".

i walked away in defeat after seeing how much my love and care was worth to her.

"the deceptive girls carnival" a wenchish woman screamed from her stand,"2 scary farm tickets to stab your boyfriends hearts." as i started to walk away from each her she remarked,"why do you always walk away?". fuck you, im not wanting to sit fighting about the little things.

i will not try to love a blackened heart
i will not let myself be hurt.

well anyways
consider me a friend, i'll pretend to respect you, and everything will be fine.
heartless and inhumane.
"good fucking bye. i know this is goodbye" - Matt Skiba and Kevin Seconds



everything created by: jerkface