[ just a note ] on 2002-11-01 @ 8:34 a.m.

one more note for this morning before i depart. my inspirations for this lovely design.

eh hum. in no particular order.

kris roe. gotta make it last. and many other wonderful songs i play my heart into.

heath. drew-tiful. moved closer in a way. i can now suprise visit you on the train.

missa. you were my bestfriend, and i enver thought those days would end. but now it's seems they're all gone.

brad. the sun is gone, but i have light. can't hold something against you, when you don;t see anything wrong. which is why i won't see you soon.

and the many dear friends of mine, that have been trying to figure out what makes me tick. why i felt like curling up in a ball for hours at a time.

jenny. jenny jenny jenny. drove out to HB to hangout for 30 min cuz she knew fall wouldn't be the same without her here. even if for a few minutes, it was well worth it in my eyes.

without rachel (mi besos), I don't know if I would have tried to strighten things out in mylife, gain some sort of order. I'll be in for my bean burritos and a mt dew this Sunday. see you then.

my parents did what they could, doesn't hurt that tomorrow is my dad's birthday. Turning 77, but don't tell him that. In some odd way, I wish I could live my life to the fullest, like he has.

To all aforementioned parties, I love you all and never say as much as I should. Whenever I feel I should say it, but if I did then we would never accomplish a thing.

so much for a short entry.
doesn't really matter.
said what i felt i needed to say.



everything created by: jerkface