[ skills at 3 am ] on 2002-11-05 @ 2:59 a.m.

well my friend the lorax, was writing about how sick they are and that their sickness is not really improving. But the part that got me thinking is when you cough up phleym, as I so often do, you look at it.

and I quote,
' I don't really want to look at it...that is a lie, I do like to see it. It's sort of like looking at the poop you made before you flush, I don't give a fuck who you are, you know you check it out....cuz if you don't...how would you know you weren't shitting blood every time you stepped up to the plate, again ranting............stop.'

it's important to look into the bowl, it's looking into our past, showing where we've been, maybe even where we will go. many things can be told by what your body expells, especially if fluids aren't supposed to come out those orrifices.

enough speaking of bodily fluids, i want some hot chocolate. with marshmallows. lots of em. mmm. puffed sugar. brb hot chocolate break. out 3.07 am.

back. 3.14 am. cocoa in hand. marshmallows in mouth. mmm...

i am taking my sweetass time writing tonight. maybe it's cuz I feel odd, waking up at 2.30 in the morning, feeling completely awake. also, i have no cigs and i only smoked 5 today, well yesterday. got in bed by 11.30pm asleep before 12.

i was good tonight, no idea why but i was. and as we speak i am downloading the tbs bootleg.

oo. oo. as for bootlegs my white stripes bootlegs are still posted on my etry yesterday, easilty found the entry title is White Stripes something something something....

well i am going to finish writing this song.. Em, F#7, A, Am, D7, G#2...

oh yeah. skills at work.



everything created by: jerkface