[ voted? i was a voting virgin till today. ] on 2002-11-06 @ 1:06 a.m.

well, i am speaking with Rick from Melee about lending my video talents to them. Their music video release dat is Nov 9th, and work still needs to be done.

think that'd be fun...

it's be nice to add to my portfolio, cuz Melee rocks and well, that'd me great to even get some more Pro-experience.

shopping turned into a night of drinks. thank god. after dealing with idiocy from most of my friends today. Missa putting herself down, Kelly acting well. Normal. Liz and Harmony remain the most stable women in my life, good to have as friends. Most women are insane, but they hold themselves well.

also i played bartender to my dad after he went out campaigning for the republican candidacy. i should have left his glass empty, but he had walked about 10 blocks helping. so I've gotta help him somehow.
another round please.

on other news i voted today for the first time ever, and i don't think i've ever taken so many insults for 'throwing my vote away'

i voted with my beliefs in order, green party for the most part a few libertarians but those are the main parties.

hope my voice makes a difference, whether it is someone realizing that people care or a win, we'll make a change.

to those that didn't vote. don't bitch to me about how screwed up things are being done until you vote, your opinion is invalid. except of course if you are under 18, excluded till you are of age.

i'll finish this last round and them off to wonderland. sleepytime.

aren't you glad im either a depressed or happy drunk?
i detest violence.
i believe u know what i am.
just so one of us does.



everything created by: jerkface