[ another rainy day ] on 11.22.02 @ 10:07 pm

Another Rainy Day, I Can't Find A Better Way
To Give A Meaning To It All
I Guess My Luck Is Very Small
When I Woke Up Today, Drunk From Yesterday
I Know Tomorrow Will Be The Same
It's Only Me I Have To Blame
I'll Stay Home For You I Hope You Come By
Options Are Closed This Period Of Time
My Feelings Are On Sale Again
Letting Go Is So Hard
This Next Journey Starts Alone
Till I Get Her I'll Be Gone And Away
You Won't Hear From Me
It's All Over, She Gave Me Presents
I'm Still Writing Songs About Her
What Am I Thinking?
I Might Not Be Home When You Drop By To Say
"Hi, I Missed You", Oh My Guard
Broken Hearts And Mislead Feelings
Aren't Welcome To This Venue Where I Live In
Now I Miss You
For Now I Know As Far As Friendship Goes
Love Goes Really Bad With Pressure
In Two Months I'm Gone, I'll Be Writing You A Lot
Hoping That I'll Come Back To You
Another Weekend Was A Blast
Too Bad It Had To End So Fast,
I'm Back To Normal Life
Nine To Five For Me Has Changed
To Waking Up Too Late
My Day Is Gone, I Can Just Hope
For A Better Tomorrow
Grey Skies, Head Down
Facing The Crowd, Anybody Know
What The Hell Am I Singing About
Something I Am Trying To Figure Out
Leaving It All Behind To Start Again
And It Is All These Lessons
That I Haven't Learned
One Day I Will
When Will I Find The Path
That Is Meant For Me I Know That It's Out There
And It'll Always Be For Now I Can Just Try To Figure It Out
What This Situation Is All About
Life Goes On
One Day It Will Move On Without Us
But I'll Have My Faith,
Someday I'll Move On To Something More

no time for me to be a teenager.
this is a collaboration of Useless ID, definitely worth checking out...



everything created by: jerkface