[ this is just for me ] on 11.26.02 @ 6:17 am

np: saves the day (esp. shoulder to the wheel) and random queen, yeah im rocking out....

there has been a strange rumbling throughout the night, windows shiver a bit and the air is disturbed. my goal for today is to find out what it is.

well today started better than i had planned, just trying to release a few things and get on with my life. this is more easily said than done, it takes time to grab hold of answers in a pool of questions without drowning. but things seem to be going well, i may not know why she lost her love for me as a bf (to be considered correct).

but i know that there are other fish in the sea and if she realizes what she lost good for her. as for me under the advice of a friend, i just need to maybe get my feet wet. well she recommended i get laid, but i'll try to avoid that as long as i can. silly girl had to make intercourse special.

thank god for oral sex, thank the heavens. not to mention if i decide to be christian i would be a good christian. as chris rock once said, ' no sex in the champagne room... ' I've never really been one to rebound without sex, but i will do my best, for that's all i can do.

well i think i have said enough, maybe even too much but i'd rather not leave things unsaid.

'a word in thought may cast a stone
a written word may save the mountain'

food for thought from me, if it doesn't make sense read someone else's thoughts and life. this is mine, for the soul intent of letting me release what i feel may be holding me back.

'this is just for me'
- JEW, off clarity



everything created by: jerkface