[ last christmas ] on 11.29.02 @ 10:41 pm

since it's the day after thanksgiving i can begin to bitch about christmas. read these, imagine you are me and try not to hold back the tears.

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
The very next day you gave it away
This year to save me the tears
I�ll give it to someone special.
Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
The very next day you gave it away
This year to save me the tears
I�ll give it to someone special.

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
The very next day you gave it away
This year to save me the tears
I�ll give it to someone special.

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
The very next day you gave it away
This year to save me the tears
I�ll give it to someone special.

A face on the rubble with a bar in his tire
A man undercover but you tore me apart
Now I�ve found the real love, now I found
You�ll never fool me again!

A face on the rubble with a bar in his tire
A man undercover but you tore me apart
Now I�ve found the real love, now I found
You�ll never fool me again!

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
The very next day you gave it away
This year to save me the tears
I�ll give it to someone special.

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
The very next day you gave it away
This year to save me the tears
I�ll give it to someone special.

will i ever find my someone special?



everything created by: jerkface