[ tear my eyes, if you can't be mine i don't wanna waste my time ] on 12.14.02 @ 11:50 am

well.

thurs - ataris, sugarcult (i missed rufio and the other opening band)
very fun. guitar on fire, ripped apart the stage, threw guitar into the audience, i got into a fight some whiney straight edge emo bitch going crazy in a crowd of girls and he almost broke my lens. cry me a river little boy, better yet he bled.

fri - got stuff porganized bought my ticket i leave Sun Dec 22 at 12:01 PM, not noon but one minute after. I met a girl that makes me want to stay, but i can't.

Princess Lea where r u tonight? im alone inside my room wishing we could fly through hyperspace someday soon... a song in the works. i hope it sounds pretty.

today insanity, too many phone calls and im meeting dani very soon. im taking the bus there. fun stuff eh?

goodbye for now.

ps here's a test.

indie
labels suck! but which one are YOU?



everything created by: jerkface