[ when you're alone in your room at night ] on 12.15.02 @ 7:52 am

i've had a good share of ataris songs running through my head. here is but a few samples....

'sorry you were wrong for me, i guess that it just wasn't meant to be. i quit pretending you were in love with me'

'yeah i know im pretty pathetic'

'if you could go anywhere right now, where would you go and would you miss me when you get there?'

'So I pretend I'm doing all I can
and hope one day you'll find it in your heart
to understand why I'm not around
and forgive me for not being in your life'

'I'm staring at your pictures
From my lonely little cell
I'm writing you this letter
To let you know i hope you rot in hell' (live version)

'You told me that you loved me
I started tearing down those walls.
I really started to trust you
but you set me up to take the fall.
I guess I'm not prepared to say...
Goodbye, so long, farewell
I won't be seeing you again'

and to everyone asking me why i am leaving........

'sometimes you gotta stop and remember
that your not gonna live forever.
be young, think smart, stay true
and just follow your heart.
sometimes you gotta stop and remember.
that your not gonna be young forever.
think smart, have fun, stay true
and don't ever grow up.
out of all I've learned in life
you always keep your friends close to your heart'
ataris - Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, B, A, Start

you just have to believe me when i say that everything will be okay.
and everything is okay



everything created by: jerkface