[ FORD - Fuckers Only Roll Downhill ] on 02.17.03 @ 4:02 am

Well the airport adventure to pickup Lou began with a dead car battery, so once we jumped it, we went on our way. Once arriving at SeaTac we discovered that the car would not shutoff at least by removing the keys and since we had no tools I was forced to veg in the car until Shae found Lou and came back.

So I was laying in the backseat staring at the ceiling wondering wtf we were going to do, listening to rock n roll pt3. Lous and Shae came to to the car and knocked on the window, sufficienty scaring the crap out of me. We drove away still unsure as to what we could do to turn the pos off, I decided to end in the girls to find ANY tools they had.

Shae returned with an adjustable wrench so I took to disconnecting the positive battery terminal, meanwhile she was looking on expecting a firework show of sorts, me being the rocket. She was wrong I lived unharmed, but disconnecting both terminals the engine mumurred to a hault.

So I reconnected the battery and everything in the car turned on, So to the devil machine, I lit up a cigarette and wished it had died. That's what you get for buying a 90's car when it's DOA date is overdue.

To sum up my evening I did not get my promised and delectable TACO BELL, instead I received a large pain in my ass that will probably never die.



everything created by: jerkface