[ genuine freakshow ] on 03.05.03 @ 11:30 am

There are some people in this world I wish to see impaled by steel rods held vertically in cold concrete instead of them talking to me.

Or the fact that some of these people talk to me out of guilt or when they need something from me. It's kind of nice being your floormat, removing all the shit from your life you can;t deal with.

Not that I don't vent to friends, just I don't do it silently screaming and force my pain onto other people. I attempt to release it, usually I do a good job.

As you may recall, Shae was the girl I was falling for but she ended that one abruptly. Knife to the heart was her swift path to relinquish the idea of me as anything.

Sitting down to speak with me acting quite mundane throughout our conversations entirety, but I have learned that this was a facade.

"Let's be friends" is to Shae as campaign promises are to politicians. say what you have to win over the majority for this election. Meanwhile, she continues to hate behind my back leaving me wondering.
Was she EVER worth giving the time of day?

I really don't see much value in her sourdough eyes any longer...

the good thing about becky, was she reminded me that women have soft skin, sweet lips, and curvacious bodies.
i am switching from my defensive position to offensive, you caused me pain, act non-chalant about everything and smile at me anyway. This is all after you hung me from my own high hopes.

Jesus hates you.

love to the good girls and boys, the best of people i could ask for.
esp: MeL, Melle, Becky, Michael, Nacho, Kit Kat, Kati, Colin and other people I do not have time to mention.



everything created by: jerkface