[ 6 feet under ] on 04.29.03 @ 12:55 am

Rotten like a 3 week half full glass of breast milk, drunken off my ass I would give anything to erase the past nine years of my life Put down like a prostitute in court All liberty soon to abort like my sanity, like thoughts of you She was passing through to climb a hill As you slipped and slid on my gut spill My better half was praying for you to fall Praying for you to fall So fucking pitiful...."
<<--- alk 3 --->>


the best of my dreams are the ones where the faces of my past polymorph, become one demon to swallow me whole. the images on their own do much worse i can't stress. suspend my liver by liquid above the painted scenery, so when cirrhosis explodes my problem's now yours, written on the walls covered head to toe. so much harder to coverup when it's cursed crimson. my face is turning a nicely blue it's a dying urge to breathe the way you do. the coffin nails hold down the walls that surround this new home i've found somewhere 6 feet under.
just know, somewhere i'm sleeping safe and sound.



everything created by: jerkface