[ lowbrow, IE and CSS properties ] on 10.08.05 @ 4:26 am

So to start this webspot out again it was going to be halfway decent with a bit of modern events and polisci humor. It keep leaning towards the lowbrow end of things since no one reads this anymore. The only person I could imagine reading this is Rachel, but even she has standards. This just might now fall into any category under current browsing.

LowBrow is not just depravity and shat yourself stories, but they are fucking eliteist. Wrote Red an email a few months ago to play drunken email game of tag for a short while. If all the browers I had read were as cool as they seemed this would be fucking icing on my breakfast toast!

They are very cliqueish and tight knit like a Mormon skirt, yeah it's a lame joke fuckoff already. Maybe I idolized certain writers I shoud not have, but I am here now.

Today's highpoint was getting this blog to validate for xhtml strict, current css tests however annoy me. Every color defined must have a background color defined.."

Transparent is no longer valid, it still basically passes but I hate to have warnings. At least I am anti Adobe and Macromedia when it comes to code.



everything created by: jerkface