[ Wishlist ] on 10.29.05 @ 5:20 am


  1. fix all my friends problems and remember how to help

  2. finish these projects and disappear to Baja for a week on the coast

  3. find steady sleep, I've been awake without drugs for about 22 hours, 16 of which were spent working

  4. remembered to eat without smoking

  5. besides rachel, most everyone forgot my upcoming birthday and it would be nice to have a night out like what I';ve concocted. Goblet of Fire at first screening at midnight and a few riled up aka slight innebriated friends falling out of movie theater seating

  6. Blake and Isaac should sing me to sleep sometime, that'd be great. I'll sing back off-key and missing tempo.

  7. My Own Little Sea Anemone

  8. Focus more on Sarah; she's ready to move-in together. No Fucking Way

  9. Jawbreaker/Jets to Brazil albums

  10. What does Dad want for his 80th birthday? He had me when he was 58, strong sperm count







everything created by: jerkface