[ don't let me get carried away ] on 12.09.05 @ 12:44 pm

Shae's ex-bf Nathan is moving back from Mexico to be with her and give things another go-round. This is good for her though the expectations and such are high for her, she's holding on with hope. I kept hoping things would fail and she would end up single again, as my faith in Sarah continues to fall. As always Shae grows and moves beyond where I'm at and now I just need to take that to heart and give her my blessings or something.

So for now I'll work in my new office and walk past the rich people and blow smoke in their faces and fart on their seats to reinforce the capitalist system and my lowly place in it.

It's Christmas time and the needles on the tree a skinny Santa is bringing something to me his voice is overwhelming, but his speech is slurred and I only understand every other word "Open your parachute and grab your gun falling down like an omen, a setting sun"



everything created by: jerkface