[ Like Sun Dials ] on 03.08.06 @ 4:22 pm

goddamnit the bottom line is killing me. i stole good booze from the store last night because well fuck i can't explain. the doors opened and i entered knowing exactly what i was going to do. i was going to be that asshole that people talk about and follow around the store from here on. fuck man, what the hell was i thinking? the first thing that came to mind is my job, my shitty fucking job. my work is great but trying to survive on $100 a week is fucking pathetic. at this point i have no reason to fucking try because I know this won't happen. 3 days fucking up then rachel tells me I am her only sober friend.

"tell yourself we'll start again
tell yourself it's not the end
tell yourself it couldn't happen"

- Alakline Trio

I now have 3 blogs for my different moods:

So again I ask WHAT THE FUCK!@

To hell with this I'm drinking, bye.



everything created by: jerkface