[ a rant, a rave & a standard break from life ] on 03.18.06 @ 12:07 pm

I keep drinking to stay sober but it never seems that this is something to get over just another day and time another excuse not to survive a reason to leave without much to stay let alone a word to speak or point from which to sway so I'll stay with the that I've known kiss the bottle like any other night where I'm in line at the liquor store never had a chance much to move past it god knows I tried from time to time and now it's time again to kiss the bottle cigarettes, beer and whiskey make my day full after a long week for the boss in the job I could care less about sometimes but I gotta make the rent whatever the price that's set my friends are aural visitors like greg ginn, isaac, kris, elliott and the rest but no one really cares what lies beneath my skin, everyone judges the tone and nature of my skin; no one ever looks deeper.



everything created by: jerkface