[ luxury of lonliness ] on 04.06.06 @ 2:32 am

my better more lesbian half is moving to lynwood and the mall i hardly recall thanks to the shit i was on at that point in my life. spent the time since she left freaking out remembering the shit i did while up in the better part of america and everyday wished/prayed she wasn't doing the same. now i know why my mom worried so much about me going up there, i couldnt bare to watch her bus leave or return. fear baby, that's all it is for me.

also, heineken premium light kind of sucks. swedish pole smoking sucks. 90's presidential intern sucks. im also a bit spited so fuckoff and deal. thats what im doing and thats why there is is only beer/wine with me.

wild turkey right now would be like fucking a professional circus dirtbike rider: fun for the moment until she starts breaking shit and making your dick resemble a bleeding vienna sausage.



everything created by: jerkface