[ it's the kid inside of us that keeps us all from going crazy ] on 05.07.06 @ 4:07 am

I'm stressing out over every tedious and miniature task which consumes more hours than making a sex tape with Gina Gershon. I wonder what she looks like once the coke wears off? God if I only had restaint through this ordeal I might be less "chemically inclined" but whatthefuckever. Spent Friday and Saturday night with Claire playing Reindeer games and watching hookers huff spray paint. My new roommate Alan comes off smooth, like cheddar. We sorta danced around the game of "I smoke" for 15 minutes, then he spilled and we played with his dart gun. He loves Adult Swim, movies and Macs. We agree to disagree about some topics such as trusted computing, the proper way to discipline the children and our assassination attempts on Hugh Jackman. Haven't seen a new Scrubs episode in 2 weeks... Scary, eh?

Claire makes me retarded. She reminds of the best parts of GOOD songs. None of this modern post-expressionistic "indie" crappola. Save it for the hack writers at Absolute Punk or Alternative Press (both with the acronym AP, AP = angina pectoris)

Speaking with Danielle on the company dime sometime last week she said I sounded the happiest she'd ever heard. Damn straight! She already has a few songs one of which by Thursday sings the following:

"a book of matches and a cigarette, a love note that you never sent, you can fold it up but you won't forget. low f-i-d-e-l-i-t-y do all love songs turn out this way? Can't you hear me when I say, 'You're in my heart, in my hands, around my neck.'"

No sense in hiding it, Claire Percaccio is incredible and I want to play the license plate game for a very long time.
She and I watched Scrubs tonight on my work computer.



everything created by: jerkface