[ dear goddamnit ] on 11.01.06 @ 3:42 am

I am someone who has always needed something to work towards. Throughout my life the things I have wanted were bikes, pogs and other stupid shit. At the same time there were things I have worked towards that were necessities of life for me: a car, tools, computers, hardware, education and then there is Claire. Someone I have waited what seems forever to meet, yet I found a way to fuck it up.

Became attached and fell nose over tail in love with Claire, forgetting what I had been working for. Seemed to forget what I was working for professionally the day I counted out which was more important to me: my girlfriend or working at Blind Design.

Made my decision and come to think that she might want me more independent of her. As soon I started working like a mad-dog seemed like I fell off her radar. Trying to work for us it seems it made no true positive influence but instead spread some dependent disease around that makes her silently angry.

Come home soon, I can't sleep without you lying next to me. Please talk to me about whatever is on your mind. If I make you mad, frustrated, angry, spiteful or filled with any other emotion please let me know.

You're my one and only favorite ice cream and I love you, talk with me please?

"I contemplate the day we wed. Your friends are boring me to death. Your veil is ruined in the rain. "



everything created by: jerkface