[ what we what and what we need ] on 12.26.06 @ 3:22 pm

i know her heart but i cant breathe her name
i felt her guilty palms but i cant hold her to blame
shes the one with such devilish desires
she the only one to rain down sulfuric fires
that wrap around my bed as im laying to sleep
all that surrounds my head aimed to kill off wayward sheep
havent seen my bed for my days bathing in this sin
been wondering if ill ever find the sun again
cant look myself or think of anyone else
tried waking up in a new neighborhood but these problems last for days
and no matter what i do or whatever you say these dreams dont go away
she came just as she left so swiftly in the night
everyday day i wake ill curse the dawn or afternoon sunlight
been swallowing rye and stout to wake me from this dream
30 days later im waking up in a sweat and fighting off the shakes
this is all its worth this is all we get this is my sunken sieve
this is all we have and this is all we will ever breathe



everything created by: jerkface