[ needy chords ] on 01.06.07 @ 1:18 am

NEEDY
=====
Bm
E
You never fell for me,
A
You fell for how it felt
D
You felt for being held,
Bm E
So, who�s gonna fill in
A
Now my arms refuse to bend
D
Who�s gonna fill in�.
G
And who�s gonna fill the days with me,
Bm
With Canadian Club and old movies�.
D A G E Bm
We don�t know what we want, but we�re both needy.
G D
But what do we need, really?
Bm E A D

E
I never follow through,
A
I fall into the groove
D
The boy and girl routine
Bm E
So, who�s gonna fill in
A
Now the suspect fled the scene?
D
Who�s gonna fill in�
G
And who�s gonna spend the nights with you
Bm
Once the bars close down and the city sleeps�
D A G E Bm
We don�t know what we want, but we�re both needy.
G D
But what do we need, really?
A G Bm
And lately I�ve been living on my own�
A G
And I�ve fucked up so many times
Bm A G
I�m better off alone.
Bm A G
I�m better off alone.
Bm
D A G E Bm
We don�t know what we want, but we�re both needy.
G
But what do we need,
D A G E Bm
We don�t know what we want, but we�re both needy.
G
But what do we need,
D A G E D
Cause if we don�t know what we want, then what do we need?



everything created by: jerkface