[ we can't lose ] on 04.24.07 @ 3:16 am

Another night I'm plagued by which path to take. Whether its photo 15 a or 54c I cannot decide. This piece in particular is important to me personally. Everyone has sketched or scrobbled something in the heat of the moment or even years later.

How could I visually capture something I did not personally witness, instead like most Americans I remained glued to my television set. After 6 years you'd think I might know the perfect anecdote but I'm stuck in indecision.

While I would love to see the image I envision in some form of public focus I must find the proper path to this goal.

Looking through photos of buildings falling, people leaping hundreds of feet into the air for their lives, people as ants scrambling for some shelter and the continuous stream of humanitarian aide I can't stop enveloping a part of myself in this.

There can be no fuck ups, this is for _____________.



everything created by: jerkface