[ Sharks and Itais ] on 04.14.08 @ 11:27 pm

Today makes me want to dance around naked like a shaman or a an Alabama sheriff. Spent it playing soccer with my newphews playing soccer, riding bikes, doing a bit of work, watching movies about sharks with my nephew Travis and generally fucking away the day. I've missed them dearly and can't wait to go to my childhood aquarium in Chula Vista, CA to pet stingrays and sharks with them. Alex is coming along too which should be fun, especially if I remember which US navy submarin dock to travel to where we can bull a full lobster for $3. Mmm. Langostino con vino.

My nephews have been drowned in their Italian roots from my brother in law, so I am taking them to an Irish family event so they can see how good life can be. No Itais allowed.

I love my family.



everything created by: jerkface