[ missing ] on 05.16.08 @ 8:47 am

Since Alex left I'm having a hard time falling asleep and remaining at rest until morning. Last night for instance I slept only 3.5 hours staring at the shadows on the wall, same as I did the night previous. She didn't even call me to say goodnight, all I got was a text message but that was only after I messaged her. Some months back I told her, "Honey, I learned a long time ago that I love you more than you love me, but I've made peace with that for the most part."

Well, there it is. Something tells me if I don't message or call her I won't hear from her anytime soon.

It's time to find out which will hurt more:

  1. Not talking to her for days
  2. Attempting to contact her and feeling butt hurt when she doesn't respond



everything created by: jerkface