[ For Desiree (and for me) ] on 10.30.16 @ 8:14 am

At the end of the day we each know who we truly are and what were are capable of.

We can be complete assholes or act like angels.

Some of our closest friends/accomplices know this all too well.

Because they know who we really are and mostly they know we are trying to change those negative aspects.

If growing was easy, we'd all have avocado trees but life is hard and its easy to cheat. God knows I have but I am doing my damned best to not be the asshole I grew into and be a better person than I have.

My family is more important to me than years past as I watch friends overdose and fall to the wayside my family means more to me me.

Putting their needs before my wants/addictions has been a bitch.

Living less selfish is like trying to remove a rusted bolt, shit breaks and falls apart sometimes so turn at at cautious effort.

Anything forced will fall apart.



everything created by: jerkface