[ anger is a bitch but am i ] on 08.25.17 @ 1:34 pm

So as I help to repair my parent's house I get some recognition which is nice. My help usually goes unnoticed mainly because I just do what needs to be done.

ALL of my siblings that loved our Dad so dearly are nowhere around.

Not one of them helped physically, emotionally, financially or any fashion they saw fit.

Tough shit you are broke.

So am I.

Somehow I kicked my own ass to take care of things while you scampered off like a fucking rat. Just waiting for a check.

Where the hell have you been for the last 20+ years while our Dad was falling apart?

Fuck you.

I took planes, trains, cars and any form of transit to see Dad. Anything you worked up mentally is just that, fucking mental.

If you EVER had a kind word to say right about now would be the time to spill.

WE lost our Dad and if you want to show love, fucking call our Mom and listen, then voice your complaints and have a fucking conversation!

This anger shit has to happen but for fuck's sake, pull it together. If not for your family, do that shit for you. It's the sort of shit that dissolves a person's logic.



everything created by: jerkface