[ thank you note ] on 2002-09-23 @ 5:43 p.m.

tuneage (yes i just invented a word): Useless I.D., Indie/punk mix disc (std, cursive, starting line, finch, curbside service, etc), Ataris, Melee, and Thrice

emptypromisering: i was feeling loveless at that moment
Stratustarstruck: aw. ::smiles::
emptypromisering: then i get an extremely sweet email. thought i'd be speechless, but i guess i was wrong...

Today, feeling quite low due my thoughts of past actions. Things that I now see as trecherous acts and horrible beginings. But then came the positive flow

a very dear friend of mine wrote me an email that literally went into my soul and hugged my heart. A simple email to make sure i was doing well and to let me know that she will always be there to listen whenever I need. The reassurance that someone loves, let alone cares can many times make the sun seem so much more full, faces become brighter and life becomes enjoyable once again.

I LOVE MY HEATHER!

always in thought,
Jon

p.s. thank you for being you



everything created by: jerkface