[ violence in the name of love ] on 2002-10-14 @ 9:42 p.m.

you'll be the death of me consumed by greeen and white lacking funds surmounting bills.

leave me alone. all of you,

NOW!

harass me all you want you won't get a dime. treat me as the human being i ocne was, not as if you will contract a life debilitating disease without your 10 dollars. i could kill you and make more. easily

know how many people want you dead? me included, most of this god forsaken planet. i wish you and him were dead. then i wouldn't have to put up with these voices plagueing me.

i would bathe in your blood, cleanse my heart. drink your fluids like fine wine. cast your rotted corpse into a creamatorium and use your ashes to train myself to hate the dead. your love was unlike any other i've seen.

this is violence in the name of love.

i support freedom. freedom from this prison. freedom of thought. to think what i wish. no more "i am right and you are wrong" mentality. no more me. no more u.

cries towards the heavens
read as such madman thought
is truth through words
just drank a glass the size
of this pain i hold against you
see your face smashed in two
blood and bodily fluids
rolling off the dagger
out of my back
returned to you.



everything created by: jerkface