[ decent as most recent ] on 2002-11-20 @ 12:04 a.m.

Melesssa so succinctly put in her words, I need to "just get over it". If only it were like an easy bake oven or easy like a prom queen? Instead you're stuck in my head like a pop song. (sorry for my recent pop references)

I ask you, "What if I died tomorrow?" That question scares you, people that are often hiding something or unsure of sexuality often fall prey to this question. We went from a pair of doves, to the couple sitting at the bus stop helping to feed one another liquid meals. We're outrageously retarded for each other. But when I hear the words fly from your lips, "...don't waste your tears on me.... just get over it" i can't help but immerse my shirt with big salty tears.

If you died tomorrow, I'd probably try to lose myself Romeo style.
'With your last hope fading into the sunset, you need to sometimes run to lose your breath one last time" - that's all me.



everything created by: jerkface