[ stevo's words ] on 02.01.03 @ 12:37 am

stevo just wrote something amazing and i can't not post it. i am actually at a loss for words. way to go stevo.

and now your keeping me up wasting my time and all you care is that i get this shit done so you can continue on with your life, what do u want from me? what the hell am i doing wrong, i never get my share, as i am ignored for the next 5 hours, ill sit here in front of a screen as i am tortured of your verbs. all you want is my words, and i sit here going unoticed once again, i give you my opinion and i recieve more pain, the rush and pain, and how i am looked down upon for what i do. why should i feel threatened from your words, is there any more hope? is there any more hope? is there anymore hope? will we get through these hard times, will this pass me by? will it end this way?, can i make it end this way? is it possible? and all it takes all it takes all it takes is how i screw this up, i will screw this up some more, i never got my input, on this, what can i say. and why cant i admit i was wrong, and will this make me feel any better? was this a mistake, why am i still awake?..how i fail, how i fail, will this be the end?, or will i just make it the end?

lets forget the past, forget the past, can we start over, may i start over, let me have a second chance, please forget the past, can we try, can i try, one more shot, here we go.



everything created by: jerkface