[ a sense short of vacancy ] on 07.14.03 @ 4:43 am

np: dashboard confessional - drowning ep; on repeat

once again i find myself in the realms of diaryland with an old layout that pisses me off. feeling over worked, worn ragged and spread far too thin than recommended by any doctor.

recently: designing, working, touring, song writing, explanding my music collection, met matt pryor, planning my 21st bday, got smoking under control (controlled, not ended), lost a few love interests, travelled a few thousand miles here and there avoiding my home, trying to avoid a mental breakdown, gained new friends, met up with old ones and tried to sew up broken ties.

at least i leave for seattle soon enough to get away from the starvation this place has created.

this place feels incredibly empty.



everything created by: jerkface