[ Reckless Driving ] on 02.16.07 @ 1:45 pm

Once on the knees and once on the toes. If this is addiction, I don�t want to know. And I know all the words to what you said were your favorite songs. I sit outside your house late at night to watch the lights go off. Oh, why didn�t you see this coming? Oh, why couldn�t you see this coming? A knee in the gut, a boot in the eye. If this compulsion, I�m changing my mind. Cold and wet in a ditch by the side of the road somewhere, lie all of my dreams for you and me. I didn�t have to call, I could have left you there. You don�t know how hard it is not to see you. And I know that you�ve made up your mind and I know I can change it. And if not me, then my car, my vicious dog, a fire, my homemade drugs, a well-timed appearance in your rear-view mirror. I�ve all the time in the world. I�ve got all the time in the world. All the time, all the time. My car, my vicious dog, a fire, my homemade drugs, a well-timed appearance in your rear-view mirror. Oh, why couldn�t you see this coming?



everything created by: jerkface