[ betrayal ] on 2002-09-16 @ 4:03 p.m.

np: thrice, saves the day, melee

"I'll close all my doors and only show you the black spots where my eyes once were...
collect myself deep down
then come out punching
scream out loud."

to all those who said they cared, this is me knowing you never did. call yourself a friend with open arms, all yopu brought to me was a path set for destruction a course of annihilation. said you'd be there forever by my side, instead you ran away into the night without another word silenced by the night. write with such votility and distaste for life, especially the parts where you once dwelled.

somebody told me you were dead, i acted like i didn't care. deep down we both knew i'd always be there. betrayed like judas, you kissed my cheek and let them take me away. what for without you my guiding light i search each ngiht for some place to call home.

thought you could rise abovce these fallen ruins, flight failing depending on faith you brely grasp. believing she can save you from yourself, fractured lied portayed on such a beautiful stage.

so we lasted this long
to end on such a shallowed note



everything created by: jerkface