[ revalations of the day ] on 2002-11-15 @ 8:20 p.m.

tonight's revalations...

if missa was even interested in me, much less loved me, she would have made an effort to spend time with me. as far as i'm concerned, she's emotionally dead. at least to me, to other people she's the gfreatest frioend in the world. maybe that's what we are? friends that peck lips. please drag the dagger deeper i dare you. pull my beating heart from my chest so i can see that even though it bleeds for you, i still have a heart. not a cold shell of a once loving person.

also, brad is not going to want to be my friend. why would i try to be friends with someone who obviously finds me repulsive. we were best friends, now i meek by hallowed by my pride.

i also got 2 jobs today and ran into Jessica. The girl no one has asked about, but we use to be a good couple. high school infidelity on her part, but other than that we were good. but i'm not looking for anything like that anytime soon. i need time away from people, very few don't make me nautious.

if water is poison
then give me my poison

I am ALKALINE TRIO.

Find out which band you are!



everything created by: jerkface