[ birthday wish part 2 ] on 11.23.02 @ 12:35 am

happy fucking birthday.

i walked away from your house in tears. i thought this would become easier as time went on, guess i was wrong.

so enjoy jtb - perfecting lonliness. once bearing heart, now burdened. i'll try to fall asleep but something tells me this will be more of a pass out night. i've written a lot and composed one collaboration tonight. i dream of you and wish i once again had emoty dreams, wanting nothing from the world. you gave me a thirst for life, took my first sip and now i'm sicker than I've ever been.

couldn't you have boguht me something? instead you amde me something focussing on our great past, where the fuck did that get us?

no where. and now i want to be anywhere but here.

happy fucking birthday. no other term fits this day i wish away.



everything created by: jerkface