[ pills are faster than life ] on 11.28.02 @ 8:48 am

thanksgiving.

i am thankful for the alcohol in which i can bury my every hope, aspiration, dream and love. i am thankful that now ex friends of mine brought it to my attention that i am a horrible friend, thank u brad, jaime and melesssa. thank god i do not have to deal with moronic friends that will amount to nothing, becuase their life ambition to to go smoke bowls. i am thankful for everyone that taught me love is dead, but that despiration is alive. thankful that when you say 'let's be friends' that means when i call you won't call me back and we never hangout. why? oh yeah, we're friends and i'm at the bottom aparently. such a blessed time of year where we try and stand our relatives and other people that somehow are able to ride every nerve in my body. i am thankful for my life's lessons, mercilessly taught by people i call friends. i haven't stopped drinking form last night, it just sorta formed into a good night then good morning beer, plus a few more.

maybe im picking on people here, but wait didn't i spend my bday without the 3 of my 'friends'? Oh yeah thats right because no one here gives a shit about me, not even on my birthday. next time it's your bday i hope you'll settle for a phone call, maybe a nice hand crafted book like i made you last year, or maybe i'll hangup on you saying 'as friends we need a break'.

'these drinks go out to
those i dare to call my friends'

thank the stars, 'thee drugs are quick'
another green, white and blue then life will be joyful, just a few more drinks. just one last sip.
sleep tonight and tomorrow will find me a grave man. optimism through my fingertips shocking those close enough, from beneath cement and earth i will plague your feet. a rose garden survives in place of my mistake, such beauty bartered a disaster. skies opened with light, feel each wave across my palm. my arms and legs are bound in place, stiffened by these past regrets. where night becomes day,
there you will find me a grave man.



everything created by: jerkface