[ you: bushy eye browed bitch me: that half empty glass on the bathroom floor ] on 12.09.02 @ 4:34 am

"i dont think anyone has ever made me feel the way that i do when im with her...i love you lizzie...."

you told me the same thing, but i meant it.

set me up for the fall
i loved you through it all
none less not a bit more
offered you my heart
put it in a gold lockbox
with the rest you've stolen
somehow a sweet lesson is learned by this
how could i have hurt others
remotely close to the way you dropped the box
early morning light will come too soon
i'll be waking up alone somewhere in the afternoon
mid-days seem chilling
crows mock me from a distance
view me within a cross hair
behind my back lies a subtle dagger
then a haggardly man crutches over to me
asking, "why do you hurt so child?"
"the heartless feel no pain
i do not hurt but weep", in a calm reply.
the time has come to go window shopping



everything created by: jerkface