[ honesty of today ] on 03.06.03 @ 12:28 pm

As children we are asked to tell only the truth, anything else deserves a bar of soap. I received my bar of soap in the form of an email today for speaking my mind, not only protected by the Constitution, but I use the freedom of speech to my advantage many times. Words shoot forth from my lips without a second thought, honesty being the key. I try to tell people the truth of the matter, but it seems no one can handle that.
Makes me a bit sad to know that people beg for truth, but once the jury has deilivered they shrug their shoulders, run away or send out abrasive emails.

All for the fact that I choose to speak my mind, here's another harsh factoid.

' I don't want to fall asleep alone, but do I want to wake up with you?
I'm only trying to be completely honest. '



everything created by: jerkface