[ Reminiscing Seattle ] on 03.20.03 @ 4:23 am

Spending some time reminiscing of my life in Seattle.....

--------------------------------
We were somewhere around Barstow, on the edge of the desert, when the drugs began to take hold. I remember saying something like: I feel a bit lightheaded. Maybe you should drive.
Suddenly, there was a terrible roar all around us, and the sky was full with what looked like huge bats, all swooping and screeching and diving around the car, and a voice was screaming:
"Holy Jesus! What are these goddamn animals?!"
"Did you say something?"
"Hm? Never mind. It's your turn to drive."

No point in mentioning these bats, I thought. Poor bastard will see them soon enough.
--------------------------------

thanks again to everyone who made Seattle my home away from home, I'll come back when it's warm again.

Not to mention, summer means Warped Tour. LAst year was awesome despite my company. Alkaline Trio, Ozma, LAgwagon, Anti-Flag, BAd Religion, NOFX, Ataris.... It was awesome.
As you may have noticed I added a counter to my page below to countdown to Warped Tour's first stop. Below is a list if the bands I am looking forward to, this is obviously just the beginning and more band will be added to the bill up to the day of the event.

AFI - June 19-28, July 18-29
Poison the Well - June 19 - August 10
Taking back Sunday - June 19 - August 10
Thrice - June 19 - August 10
The Starting Line - July 18 - August 10
Finch - July 23 - August 10
Yellow Card - July 18 - August 10
Rufio - June 28 - July 15

So it should be a fun time anywho.......



everything created by: jerkface