[ hide from your fears. ] on 03.19.03 @ 1:48 am

I've ben listening to lots of different genres these past few days...
artists such as: Juliana Theory, Thursday, Cursive, TGUK, Queen, Radiohead, AFI, Beatles, Thrice, Ben Kweller, Ataris, Ani, Koufax, Bowie, Bright Eyes, Modest Mouse, Taking Back Sunday, Ozma and Keepsake. If you don't believe me glacne around my room tomorrow if you are in the neighborhood. My cds are scattered areound room under lyrics and compositions I have been slowly piecing together. This is what I wrote tonight.

"this modern nation"

as the spirits softly surround, the world held it's breath close to mine. relieve the nephridium of the earth, purge a thousand years into the soul of one. expand your thoughts to absorb the truth beyond excreted lives. flexing powers holding soporific touch to our faces, we have no choice but fall unto the ground. tonight these self truthed events, our screams overcome these faltering sounds. thousands left breathless waiting for the hope that tomorrow our fears will end.
a solitary voice echoes clamorously behind closed doors.



everything created by: jerkface