[ workmsn part I ] on 02.08.05 @ 3:00 am

I wokeup that morning feeling nothing but as normal as can be. Cooked breakfast for my swing shift from 5:30pm to 4:00am and made some food for lunch. Josh called the apartment around 5 and told me that Jeff Workman hung himself in the wetlands we used to play in as kids. After dry heaving for a few minutes I sobered up a bit and called back.

The next few days I spent between a series of dive bars, local spots and my personal bar which increased 300 percent over the days. Somewhere beteen the merlot, jameson and the bullshit I realised in part what I was doing.

Innebriation, the step that makes it all go away for the moment. That moment lasts only lasts as long as that tab will stretch.

Will be finished tomorrow..



everything created by: jerkface