[ Nietzche, Narcissistic Ex's and Narcotics ] on 05.18.06 @ 7:14 pm

She wrote: "i know it's going to be even more of a shock when all your stuff is gone. so, i was wondering when you were going to move everything."

He thought: "one introducing sentence and then right for the heart of the beast. eh, she'll be fine."

After a sex-less relationship with Sarah for almost 3 years I am stoked to go out tonight and meet up with Claire. It's amazing, you meet someone as a friend, become comfortable with them, you try one more attempt with your current significant other which fails miserably. Then Claire steps in a bit closer, we kiss and I forget everyting that was going wrong. She's the best drink I've ever tasted, I AM drunk with an ever-inflating infatuation.

Today I was feeling extra joyous, because I did something right for a change.

I like how today went Gir.



everything created by: jerkface