[ Sigmata, Substitution & Self Infliction ] on 05.21.06 @ 9:53 am

It's Sunday morning and due to a lack of sleep with utter crap running round' every corner of my mind I am at the office with a bunch of crap to do today including:

A Sinners BibleHaven't spoken with Sarah since Friday when she left to hangout with her best friend and get a bitch refresher course. I still have yet to see any other friends or family, at least everyone has been really great in understanding my reasons and choice to leave. If it wasn't for the few good friends sticking by my side and not being useless cunts towards Sarah, I would probably a bit more of a wreck. After losing one of my favorite entries on Thursday to a faulty router I needed to ramble on even longer in this one. Unfortunately, this post lacks the recent philosophical endeavors I have been undertaking in an attempt to validate everything that has happened.

Love Will Tear Us ApartThe shit storm known as my professional life will keep me booked up until September or so, Jeff keeps giving me references for work. Now to finish his project and listen to "Left of The Dial"; an fantastic mix of the 80's underground; with the exception of a few new wave bands that truly piss me off. At least my current situation and stress level have shattered the lock on my creativity. Back to work for now, maybe...

The phone is ringing and the clock says four A.M.
If it's your friends, well I don't want to hear from them
Please leave your number and a message at the tone
Or you can just go on and leave me alone

- Husker Du



everything created by: jerkface