[ this is tonto ] on 06.14.07 @ 3:52 am

i can't expel the truth
it's much more than i thought i could do
and with time my worth with stain
and split your heart from my name...
so drive away your mouth from my ears
and waste a day so i can think clearly
and what's left to wait for here
as my hands sleep spent this last year
choking the bottle's neck that pulled you from my bed

i cannot sleep for the life in me. tossing around the bed sheets and searching the pillow for a cold spot. i dont have work at amies till july 9th so i have been systematically slacking off. one day i will ride down to the jumps and the next i'm glued to this screen till 6 in the morning. ill be in chicago next weekend to putt around the windy city with alex. im so stoked for this trip, this will be my first time driving cross country.

this is my latest object of adoration:

followed by my person of infatuation:

there's yet another reason to stay up until 6 in the morning. i don't know how either of us is able to work after talking to one another late into the night. but its time to watch "sicko" by michael moore, let's see how winded this one's gonna be.



everything created by: jerkface