[ leonard cohen would be ashamed ] on 04.25.08 @ 6:02 am

Somewhere between hello and goodbye
We ran out of alcohol and klonpin
So we�re left to this
Some slacking shitbag existence
Without a great friend by my side
I�d like to think we outgrew one another

Go fuck yourself
go find yourself
I�ll be here unchanged
I�ve been waiting for you all along

This is your jawbreaking serenade
Give it a take and it taste in your veins
This is what you�ve earned
You�re the vomit I can�t wash from my lips
The piece of shit stuck to my chucks
Go ahead and ruin your life some more

Go ahead and do what you want
Destroy the family you�ve got
Explain us all to friends as a fantasy
I�ll still be watching your every action

Collapsing veins aren�t enough
The same goes for your abortion rate
Giving only what you stole
You�re making the greatest list
On how to become the perfect asshole

Go fuck yourself
On steel rods rusted in the rain
Please don�t call me to say
You miss a friend like me
The next time I miss you
It�ll be with the hood of a car


// this is shit



everything created by: jerkface