[ like a rocket i'll ascend ] on 2002-11-21 @ 2:38 a.m.

Reading my friend's writings and such I stumbled across Kat's new entry. I would love to be the subject of this piece, she and I have been speaking this past weekend and yesterday so maybe someone remembered me.

http://enigmotion.diaryland.com/theman.html

i don't feel like writing tonight. i feel like playing guitar, having a few drinks and settling to thought of being with her. At least I have masterbation. Thank God all mighty I have tha tpower left in my body. If I went out and did the cool-guy thing and 'got me some', I wouldn't be able to look Missa in the eye. Even as attempted friends, both of us should try. I don't know your reasons, only excuses for us to be apart I will accept them dilligantly and walk away without a tear.

one last creepy note, I sat down yesterday November 29, 2002 and began to write, the piece too the form of 'where is my love' type pieces go. I then went into my old room through some notebooks I use to write in as a young teen. One in particular seemed ever so warm, so I picked it up and began reading them while talking to my friend EEL in Seattle, WA. We agreed that one poem was beautiful, stood above the rest, titled To Love.

I glanced on the index listing date for To Love dated November 19th, 1996. I was 13 again, my god the wonderful thoguhts filling my mind, such a child like innocence stolen from me. I remember sitting in the back of Mr. Thomas' 7th grade English class with Vince Bubnis and Matt Parsons. Mr. Thomas was lecturing our class on Ray Bradbury's 'The Red Pony'. I decided that writing my thoughts was more important than some lecture. I think I scored a 85%, in your face Matty!

Those are one of the few fond memories I have left of Vince, he departed me on Sept 30th, 2000. I miss my old friend and scream to god that he should have taken me instead, HE MADE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE FOR EVERYONE!

I am now in tears and end my entry. apologies.



everything created by: jerkface