[ aparently i suck ] on 03.16.03 @ 7:38 am

The0neYouForgot: DRUNK par-taaaaaay!! You's missin the fuuuun! w00t!

Auto response from bloto la vista: please forgive what I have done
no you can't stay mad at the setting sun
we all get tired I mean eventually
there's nothing left to do but sleep

The0neYouForgot: Yeah, you got that shit form me, just don't forget that. ;P
The0neYouForgot: *drunk freakin wif ya* yyyyyyyeah i'm a bit drunk don't mind me.. haha. *love*love* whee!!
The0neYouForgot signed off at 1:31:30 AM.
The0neYouForgot signed on at 1:58:29 AM.
The0neYouForgot: So.. you should totally be back by now Mr. Huntington Beach.

Auto response from bloto la vista: please forgive what I have done
no you can't stay mad at the setting sun
we all get tired I mean eventually
there's nothing left to do but sleep

The0neYouForgot: Yeah yeah bullshit... blah wah, bye. :P
The0neYouForgot: Don't ever say I never tried to talk to you since you're OC now.. haha. Woo!! I'm funny. Right. No. Uh huh. Drunk Yeah Bye.
The0neYouForgot signed off at 4:27:15 AM.
The0neYouForgot signed on at 4:28:18 AM.
The0neYouForgot: You throughly suck. Bye stinkiest stinker ass.

Auto response from bloto la vista: please forgive what I have done
no you can't stay mad at the setting sun
we all get tired I mean eventually
there's nothing left to do but sleep

The0neYouForgot: yeah yeah, I won't forgive shit.
The0neYouForgot signed off at 4:36:52 AM.



everything created by: jerkface