[ cartoon life ] on 04.02.03 @ 8:42 am

- keepsake cartoon life -
'A break in time, flourescent sign. How they listen I don't know. It's a sympathetic show of cliched words to go, a sale on four, and "S's" in the eyes. How they fake it I don't know. Fill my cup, it's time to go. And in the end, a twist of lime. A reflection of a vintage delight. And I've got plans of a cartoon life. How I'll get there I don't know. Burn the flag and take it slow around the edge that's drilled inside your head. The TV doesn't lie. How they listen I don't know. It's a sympathetic show. I'm taking pictures in my head. The girls they look so nice in red. I can't believe the things you said concerning me and my life. So good bye and good night. I can't believe the things that you said.'

Just finished another site so I'll upload for PRV and clear some room on my plate to make way for hopefully Criterion and Side Cho Records' websites. I'm kickin butt here thanks to a few friends, mainly Harmony for reppin, and Lou and Shae for helping me while I was in Seattle.

I'll keep writing whoever reads this, keep reading.
new videos I ripped will be posted here in a few days. This was part of my busy work this weekend along with PRV layout.
Bright Eyes "Bowl Of Oranges"
Matt Skiba Solo Acoustic LIVE "Fuck You Aurora" (Aurora, IL)
Ben Kweller "Commerce, TX"

NOTE: This is in reference to an entry on my site Assaulting me anonymously on the day I found out my friend had died was incredibly fucked up. Not only was it a blatant act of disrespect for my friend's death, but a giant slap in my face. How pathetic must you be to desecrate my words on the day I spent try to come to terms with the loss of a friend? You are a selfish, gutless wench of a person and this is the last time I will speak of it.



everything created by: jerkface